How to Block Someone on Facebook

What Does a Facebook Block Do? Blocking a person on Facebook means they’ll no longer be able to see your profile, what you post on your timeline, or contact you through Facebook. Also, if you’re friends with them on Facebook, doing this will automatically unfriend them. So, if that’s what…

Facebook Privacy 101

When it comes to Facebook privacy standards, the platform has always been known to let users down. Unfortunately, many people don’t realize that – since Facebook is a free service – they have to make money someway. And, usually, that involves leaking user data to third-party advertisers – a practice that dates back…